Contact Us

Home   >   Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us today by email or phone

Peninsula Associates' office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM. After hours and weekend appointments are sometimes scheduled by special request. For specific requests, contact

Laura Elliott Adams, M.S. CCC-SLP ladams @ paspeech.com Vice President
Jose R. Barajas office @ paspeech.com Director of Operations
Melanie Brownie, M.A. CCC-SLP mbrownie @ paspeech.com
Heather Carr, M.S. CCC-SLP hcarr @ paspeech.com
Julia Caserta, M.A. CCC-SLP jcaserta @ paspeech.com  
Tiffany Chen, M.A. CF-SLP tchen @ paspeech.com  
Maryann Chwalek, M.S. CCC-SLP mchwalek @ paspeech.com  
Laurie Gambetta, M.S. CCC-SLP lgambetta @ paspeech.com Vice President
Abigail Gavens, M.A. CF-SLP agavens @ paspeech.com  
Katherine Kassab, M.S. CCC-SLP kkassab @ paspeech.com  
Angelica Lee, M.S. CCC-SLP alee @ paspeech.com  
Christine Meyer, M.S. CCC-SLP cmeyer @ paspeech.com  
Cindy Navarra bookkeeper @ paspeech.com Bookkeeper
Allison Pestano Loy, M.A. CCC-SLP aloy @ paspeech.com  
Danielle Samson, M.A. CCC-SLP dsamson @ paspeech.com President
Roxanne Stevens, M.A. CCC-SLP rstevens @ paspeech.com  
Angela Vu, M.S. CCC-SLP avu @ paspeech.com  

The staff at Peninsula Associates are qualified speech-language pathologists who have earned masters degrees in communicative disorders or speech-language pathology. Our clinicians are certified by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association and licensed by the California Department of Consumer Affairs. Many are also credentialed by the California State Department of Education.

Our staff has extensive experience evaluating and treating children and adults with learning and communication differences. Many of our clinicians have advanced training and clinical expertise in specialized areas such as: augmentative communication, stuttering, sign language, accent modification, apraxia of speech, early intervention and study skills.

Serving the Peninsula Community Since 1978

Top